Melanie Alnwick

Raves, Rants & Reviews from Emmy Award Winning Journalist & Anchor, Melanie Alnwick

Seduced

I didn’t mean to, but –

you . were . so … 

S W E E T. 

You belonged to another – and I had promised not to cheat. 

You stared at me from your corner hideaway. 

And I, alone – sipping a smoky Cabernet – 

Felt my will 
wither.

My fingers trembled as I touched your smooth skin, 
A small nibble of your ear would surely be forgiven?

Soon you were melting in my hot hands,
then footsteps … forced a quick change of plans!

I tore into your foot, your tail & nose …

So fast – it wasn’t funny. 

(And that was the end of my daughter’s chocolate bunny.)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 20 April 2017 by and tagged , , , , .
