Melanie Alnwick

Raves, Rants & Reviews from Emmy Award Winning Journalist & Anchor, Melanie Alnwick

I love words…

I love words. Not just the perfect turn of phrase, but the physical creation of lettering & typography. I love the scent of India ink, squishy kneaded erasers, the faint scratch of the pen on parchment & watching shiny pools of color dry into sharp lines. Once upon a time I wanted to make art my career. At least I know it’s out there, waiting for me to return one day…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 27 April 2017 by .

Navigation

